Board of Directors



Javier SotoJavier Soto

President and CEO
The Miami Foundation

Vice Chair

Jamie MerisotisJamie Merisotis

President & CEO
Lumina Foundation


Linda P. EvansLinda P. Evans

President and CEO
The Meadows Foundation


Kenneth M. JonesKenneth M. Jones, II

Vice President, Finance and Administration
The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Assistant Secretary

Sherry Elise RistauSherry Elise Ristau

President and CEO
Community Foundation of the Great River Bend



Tonya AllenTonya Allen

President & CEO
The Skillman Foundation

Stephanie Bell-RoseStephanie Bell-Rose

Senior Managing Director and Head of the TIAA Institute

Linda ChildearsLinda Childears

President & CEO
Daniels Fund

Eugene W. Cochrane Jr.Eugene W. Cochrane Jr.

Past President
The Duke Endowment

Antonia HernandezAntonia Hernandez

President and CEO
California Community Foundation

Sherry MagillSherry P. Magill, Ph.D.

Jessie Ball duPont Fund

Kathleeen McLaughlinKathleeen McLaughlin

Walmart Foundation

Tony MestresTony Mestres

President & CEO
The Seattle Foundation

Joshua MintzJoshua Mintz

Vice President and General Counsel
John D. & Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Randy RoysterR. Randall "Randy" Royster

President & CEO
Albuquerque Community Foundation

Vikki SpruillVikki Spruill

President and CEO
Council on Foundations