Member Contacts

Community Philanthropy

Brad Ward

brad.ward@cof.org | 703-879-0640

Private Philanthropy

Talia Rivera

talia.rivera@cof.org | 703-879-0734

Corporate Philanthropy

Natalie Ross

natalie.ross@cof.org | 703-879-0627

Global Philanthropy

Natalie Ross

natalie.ross@cof.org | 703-879-0627

Philanthropy Exchange

Membership Team

membership@cof.org | 703-879-0645

Research

Stacie Freasier

research@cof.org | 703-879-0639

Legal Questions

Suzanne Friday

legal@cof.org | 703-879-0652

National Standards

Christina Gonzalez

christina.gonzalez@cof.org | 703-879-0628

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Floyd Mills

floyd.mills@cof.org | 703-879-0613

Professional Development & Career Pathways

Karon Hardon

educate@cof.org | 703-879-0709

Public Policy & Advocacy

Serena Jezior

govt@cof.org | 703-879-0629

Public Philanthropic Partnerships

Stephanie Powers

stephanie.powers@cof.org | 703-879-0626

To receive weekly updates on the latest news: membership@cof.org to subscribe to This Week at the Council.

To receive weekly updates on the latest policy developments affecting philanthropy: govt@cof.org to subscribe to Washington Snapshot.